PTA Board Members

 

Nimitz PTA Officers 2016-2017

PTA Board Position Name email
President Tiffany Landry president@nimitz-pta.org
Exec Vice President Collette Lewis vp@nimitz-pta.org
Membership Karen Perez membership@nimitz-pta.org
Treasurer Athena Lendvay treasurer@nimitz-pta.org
Secretary Sonal Parekh secretary@nimitz-pta.org
Parliamentarian Ashley Uyehara parliamentarian@nimitz-pta.org
Historian Rebecca Benson historian@nimitz-pta.org
Communications Open Position communications@nimitz-pta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open Position volunteer@nimitz-pta.org

Click HERE for a list of PTA Board positions and other positions related to PTA

Would you like to nominate yourself or someone else for a board position for next year? Please email your nomination to board@nimitz-pta.org or print, fill out, and return the nomination form below to submit your nomination anonymously.

2015/16 PTA Nomination Form

For general PTA inquiries, please contact board@nimitz-pta.org.