PTA Board Members

Nimitz PTA Officers 2018-2019

PTA Board Position Name email
President Rebecca Benson president@nimitz-pta.org
Exec Vice President Tiffany Landry vp@nimitz-pta.org
Membership Sonal Parekh membership@nimitz-pta.org
Treasurer Athena Lendvay treasurer@nimitz-pta.org
Secretary Ashley Uyehara secretary@nimitz-pta.org
Parliamentarian Open Position parliamentarian@nimitz-pta.org
Historian Hana Schafer historian@nimitz-pta.org
Communications Ashley Uyehara communications@nimitz-pta.org
Volunteer Coordinator Open Position volunteer@nimitz-pta.org
Auditor Manisha Anarkat auditor@nimitz-pta.org

Click HERE for a list of PTA Board positions and other positions related to PTA

Would you like to nominate yourself or someone else for a board position for next year? Please email your nomination to board@nimitz-pta.org.

For general PTA inquiries, please contact board@nimitz-pta.org.